Ethio Agri - CEFT's Mangement

Mr. Million Moges
Admin. & HRD Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690369
Mob. +251 911 655435
Email: mimosh1@yahoo.com
million.m@ethioagriceft.com
Mr. Mesfin Fekadu
Finance Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690332
Mob. +251 911 664712
Email: mfekadu16@yahoo.com
mesfin.f@ethioagriceft.com
Mr. Melkamu Cherinet
Procurement & Supplies Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690388
Mob. +251 911672452
Email: melkamuche@yahoo.com
melkamu.c@ethioagriceft.com
Mr. Adane W/yohannes
Agriculture & Agro Industry Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690364
Mob. +251 911 893914
Email: adewold1@gmail.com
adane.w@ethioagriceft.com
Mr. Getachew Mulatu
Sales & Marketing Dept.
Sales & Marketing Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690368
Mob. +251 912506929
Email: eac.sales.marketing@gmail.com
getachew.m@ethioagriceft.com
Col. Tesfey Aberha
Safety & Security Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690365
Mob. +251 935 998589
Email: tesfabra@yahoo.com
tesfey.a@ethioagriceft.com
Mr. Asrat Kebede
Planning & B.Dev. Service Manager
Tel. +251 113690380
Mob. +251 911 628684
Email: asratkbd@gmail.com
asrat@ethioagriceft.com
Mr. Dibabu Asefa
Audit & Inspection Service Manager
Tel. +251 1136903657
Mob. +251 911 684060
Email: mdbsym123@gmail.com
dibabu.a@ethioagriceft.com
Mrs. Senait Anbesso
Comm. & Trainning Service Manager
Tel. +251 113690317
Mob. +251 911 646105
Email: sonyanbesso@yahoo.com
senait.a@ethioagriceft.com
Mrs. Eyerus Teni
Legal Service Manager
Tel. +251 113690367
Mob. +251 911 331593
Email:
eyeru.han @gmail.com
eyerus.t@ethioagriceft.com
Mr. Samuel Gebremeskel
IT Service Manager
Tel. +251 113690399
Mob. +251 911 630521
Email:
info@ethioagriceft.com
sammisafe@icloud.com