Ethio Agri - CEFT's Mangement

Ato Million Moges
Admin. & HRD Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690369
Mob. +251 911 655435
Email: mimosh1@yahoo.com
Admin_hr@ethioagriceft.com
Ato Mesfin Fekadu
Finance Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690332
Mob. +251 911 664712
Email: mfekadu16@yahoo.com
finance@ethioagriceft.com
Ato Melkamu Cherinet
Procurement & Supplies Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690388
Mob. +251 911672452
Email: melkamuche@yahoo.com
procurement_supply@ethioagriceft.com
Ato Adane W/yohannes
Agriculture & Agro Industry Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690364
Mob. +251 911 893914
Email: adewold1@gmail.com
Agri_agro.industry@ethioagriceft.com
Sales & Marketing Dept.
Sales & Marketing Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690368
Mob. +251 912506929
Email: c.melkamu@yahoo.com
sales_marketing@ethioagriceft.com
Col. Tesfey Aberha
Safety & Security Dept. Manager
Tel. +251 113690365
Mob. +251 935 998589
Email: tesfabra@yahoo.com
securityt@ethioagriceft.com
Ato Asrat Kebede
Planning & B.Dev. Service Manager
Tel. +251 113690380
Mob. +251 911 628684
Email: asratkbd@gmail.com
planning@ethioagriceft.com
Ato Dibabu Asefa
Audit & Inspection Service Manager
Tel. +251 1136903657
Mob. +251 911 684060
Email: mdbsym123@gmail.com
apid@ethioagriceft.com
W/ro Senait Anbesso
Comm. & Trainning Service Manager
Tel. +251 113690317
Mob. +251 911 646105
Email: sonyanbesso@yahoo.com
communication@ethioagriceft.com
W/ro Eyerus Teni
Legal Service Manager
Tel. +251 113690367
Mob. +251 911 331593
Email:
eyeru.han @gmail.com
legal@ethioagriceft.com